Singapore – Back again.

2015/01/img_4406.jpg

I first visited Singapore when I was in school. I must be around 11 – 12 years old. My aunt & uncle were planning to visit for a holiday & being their beloved niece, they wanted to take me along.
It was the most amazing experience of my life. I had such a fun time exploring this amazing city with my two most favorite people in the world.
I can still remember most of the places, the food, the shopping malls & most of all the most amazing people I met on the trip.
Those few days were amongst the most memorable days of my life. That place felt like a home, in a different part of the world.
I still remember I was soooooo sad when the time came to go back home!
When the plane took off & As I caught that one final glimpse of the beautiful Island of Singapore, I promised I’d be back.
And here I am , packing my bags 15 yrs later, to go back , to keep that promise that I made as a little girl πŸ™‚
Tomorrow, I am going back to Singapore.. My home, away from Home!
Singapore, here I Come, back to you again πŸ™‚

One thought on “Singapore – Back again.

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

