Have a Dream & a Coffee Can!

A post from my Personal Blog which might resonate with you, my Fellow Travelers! I would love to hear your coffee can stories! Do drop a line in the comments section!

I personally believe that so important to have a Dream. Something you wish to do, wish to have, wish to experience. Something that keeps you going in life.

My dream ever since I was a child was always Traveling around the world.

pexels-photo-large (1)

When I was 7, my Mom got a Game for me that came with a World Map & a Couple of knowledge cards. The whole purpose of the GAME was to help me improve my knowledge of the world ( Life of an Asian Kid! ) It involved 2 players. The first had to point out a place on the map & the second player had to ask a Question relating to the place from the Knowledge cards & vice-versa. The player that got the most correct answers would win!

I would play by the rules with my mom & dad but my childhood best pal Nikita & I…

View original post 863 more words

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

