Premio Dardos Award!

For any blogger, especially a new one like me, it is always a moment of great happiness when your work is appreciated by your readers and other amazing bloggers. It is a motivation to keep doing our best every time.

I am very happy to share with you guys that after the ‘Liebster Award’, I have now been nominated to receive the ‘Premio Dardos Award‘. I am so thankful toΒ PreiΒ for considering me worthy of the honor.

premio-dardos

Premio Dardus’ means Prize Darts in Spanish. The ‘Premio Dardos’ recognises those who transmit cultural, ethical, literary & personal values through writing. I am very grateful to Prei & the Blogging community for the love, appreciation & support they have always shown towards my blog.

Keeping up with the tradition, I hereby nominate the following blogs that I believe to be outstanding & deserve the ‘Premio Dardus’ Award.

  1. Anand
  2. DebbieL
  3. Maddy
  4. Rugwed
  5. FunSimplicity
  6. TheSwedishKiwi
  7. HeatherNotes
  8. AndreaGiang
  9. Emma
  10. Myhongkonghusband
  11. Mary
  12. Jeann
  13. EvelynSmith
  14. FrancescaSmith
  15. CamelliaSentry

The Premio Dardus Award Rules.

Thank the Blogger who nominated you for the Award.

Include the ‘Premio Dardos Award’ Picture in the post.

Nominate 15 blogs that you think are worthy of the ‘Premio Dardus’ Award & Notify them.

I am once again very grateful for the award.

As always Thank you to my amazing readers for their constant support & appreciation.

Love,

Arpita.

20 thoughts on “Premio Dardos Award!

  1. Well done on gaining this award! I have also nominated you for an award πŸ˜€ It is the Brotherhood of the World Award so be sure to check it out on my blog πŸ˜€
    I have also just realised that I am not following you, when I could have sworn that I was! I will solve that problem right away…

    Like

  2. Well done on gaining this award! I have also nominated you for an award πŸ˜€ It is the Brotherhood of the World Award, so be sure to check it out over on my blog
    Also, I have just realised that I am not following you! I could have sworn I was 😦 I will sort that problem out right away…

    Like

  3. Oh thank you so much! Yes, these awards make you want to do better! I do wish I had more time – and free wifi. Being on the road means no broad band or Internet hook up. We pay for 15 GB/month and we bump up to it! So I’ll do more when I’m at my daughter’s house. Grand baby #2 is due any day. I have several blogs in my head right now….

    Like

      1. Hahaha. You are very sweet. πŸ™‚ Thanks for your kind words–you have done a lot to help others too. It’s just that I have a lot of free time on my hands and I like interacting with people and knowing them deeply. πŸ™‚

        Like

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

